So I have noticed what I think are some bugs with the functionality of Teleportation.
In my last game I acquired the technology as a robotic player early on to reduce my power costs.
It worked fine for me. My blimps in the air landed and then the Teleportation seemed to go online for me.
BUT, when an expansive player bought me out (thus gaining the tech ?), blimps went back in the air for me and blimps stayed in the air for him.
Also he appeared to have some significant economic issues with the fuel on the blimps as my economy was geared to not fuel any blimps with Fuel or Power due to having Teleportation.
So.... isn't technology supposed to fully transfer when you acquire the firm that discovered the technology ??
On a side note... When an expansive player Acquires a Robotic player... lets say... is everything determined from the expansive rule set, or are some things goverened by robotic rule set and other things goverened by expansive rules ? I haven't been able to fully understand this yet.